Skip to content ↓

Woodside Primary School

Key Events - Spring Term

Key Events at School

 

Date

Upcoming Events

Mon 27th - Fri 31st May

Half-Term Holiday Week

Monday 3rd June

School Open

WB10th-14th June

Year 1 Phonic Screening Checks

Friday 14th June

School Closed INSET Day

Monday 17th June

Y6 Chessington Day Trip

Tuesday 18th June

Y6 Cinema & Bowling

Wed 19th - Fri 21st June

Y6 Condover Hall Trip

Wednesday 19th June

Y6 in School, Cooking Fiesta

Thursday 20th June

Y6 in School, Local Park Trip

Friday 21st June

 Y6 Cinema afternoon (in school)

Monday 1st July

Reception Sports Day AM

Tuesday 2nd July

Year 1 Sports Day AM - UKS2 Sports Day PM

Wednesday 3rd July

Year 2 Sports Day AM - LKS2 Sports Day PM

Wednesday 24th July

Last Day of Summer Term